CETLOE Directory

Laura Carruth, Ph. D.

Laura Carruth, Ph. D.

Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching, Learning and Online Education

Phone:
404-413-5340

Email:
lcarruth@gsu.edu

Profile >

Julian Allen Portrait

Julian Allen

Chief Learning Innovations Officer, Assistant Vice President

Phone:
404-413-4723

Email:
joallen@gsu.edu

Profile >

CETLOE Perimeter College

pamela-moolenaar-wirsiy

Pamela Moolenaar-Wirsiy

Director, CETLOE Perimeter College

Phone:
678-891-2425

Email:
pmoolenaar-wirsiy@gsu.edu

Profile >

tracie_justus

Tracie Justus

Faculty Associate

Phone:
678-891-3531

Email:
tjustus@gsu.edu

Profile >

kathryn_crowther

Kathryn Crowther

Faculty Associate

Phone:
678-891-3613

Email:
kcrowther@gsu.edu

Profile >

Learning Design

Justin Lonsbury Portrait

Justin Lonsbury

Director, Learning Design

Phone:
404-413-4725

Email:
jlonsbury@gsu.edu

Profile >

Will Kerr Portrait

Will Kerr

Assistant Director, Learning Design

Phone:
404-413-4709

Email:
wkerr1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Sarah Hepler

Manager, Learning Experience Design

Phone:
404-413-4476

Email:
shepler2@gsu.edu

Profile >

Taylor Burch

Assistant Manager, Learning Experience Design

Phone:
404-413-4711

Email:
tburch@gsu.edu

Profile >

mat_munson

Mat Munson

Manager, Multimedia Design

Phone:
404-413-4707

Email:
mmm@gsu.edu

Profile >

David Bardis

Multimedia Designer

Email:
dbardis1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Katie Bridges

Learning Experience Designer

Phone:
404-413-9118

Email:
kbridges@gsu.edu

Profile >

Michael Carter Portrait

Michael Carter

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
mcarter3@student.gsu.edu

Profile >

joju_cleaver

Joju Cleaver

Learning Experience Designer

Profile >

Garrett Dehart Portrait_150x210

Garrett DeHart

Multimedia Designer

Phone:
404-413-4738

Email:
jdehart1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Rachel DeMeyer

Multimedia Designer

Email:
rdemeyer@gsu.edu

Profile >

Abigail Greenbaum

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
agreenbaum2@gsu.edu

Profile >

Karah Hagins

Learning Experience Designer

Phone:
404-413-4710

Email:
khagins@gsu.edu

Steve Herro

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
sherro1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Mary Hoque

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
mhoque@gsu.edu

Profile >

Jared Jones

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
jjones505@gsu.edu

Profile >

Jon Walt Justice, Jr.

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
jjustice@gsu.edu

Profile >

Alex Leverett Portrait_150x210

Alec Leverett

Multimedia Designer

Phone:
404-413-4712

Email:
zleverett1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Clinton McDaniel

Multimedia Designer

Email:
cmcdaniel19@gsu.edu

Profile >

Gabriela McNicoll

Multimedia Designer

Email:
gmcnicoll1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Morgan Nixon

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
mnixon10@gsu.edu

Profile >

Victoria Patterson

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
vpatterson4@gsu.edu

Robert Paraguassu

Multimedia Designer

Email:
rparaguassu1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Jeremy Speed-Schwartz

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
jspeedschwartz@gsu.edu

Profile >

Data Science & Learning Analytics

chad_marchong

Chad Marchong

Assistant Director, Learning Analytics

Phone:
404-413-4422

Email:
cmarchong@gsu.edu

Profile >

David Cotter

Director of Communications and Data Analytics, CULTR

Phone:
404-413-4410

Email:
dcotter@gsu.edu

Profile >

Yanju Li

Data Administrator, Lead

Phone:
404-413-4748

Email:
yli74@gsu.edu

Profile >

Digital Pedagogy, Atlanta Studies, and Writing Across the Curriculum

Brennan Collins

Brennan Collins

Associate Director, Digital Pedagogy and Atlanta Studies

Email:
brennan@gsu.edu

Profile >

Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC)

Ashley Holmes

Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC) Coordinator

Phone:
404-413-5831
Email:
aholmes@gsu.edu

Profile >

ESL and Cross Cultural Communication

VivianaCortes

Viviana Cortes

Associate Director, ESL and Cross Cultural Communication

Phone:
404-413-5195

Email:
vcortes@gsu.edu

Profile >

Graduate Student Pedagogical Development

Jennifer Hall

Jennifer Hall

Associate Director, Graduate Student Pedagogical Development

Phone:
404-413-5878

Email:
jenniferhall@gsu.edu

Profile >

Learning Technology

Tracy Adkins Portrait

Tracy Adkins

Director, Learning Technology

Phone:
404-413-4708

Email:
tadkins5@gsu.edu

Profile >

Amy Coleman

Assistant Director, Technology Enhanced Teaching and Learning

Email:
acoleman43@gsu.edu

Profile >

eric_floyd

Eric Floyd

Assistant Director, Digital Learning Environments

Phone:
404-413-4742

Email:
jfloyd23@gsu.edu

Profile >

shondra-greene-harris_20170317_img_3403-2_150

Shondra Greene-Harris

Assistant Manager, Learning Technology Support

Phone:
770-278-1394

Email:
sgreeneharris@gsu.edu

Profile >

Meghan Hamiller Portrait

Meghan Hamiller

Assistant Manager, Learning Technology Training

Phone:
678-891-3443

Email:
mhammiller1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Jacquelyn Barkson

Learning Systems Administrator

Email:
jbarkson@gsu.edu

Profile >

elmostafa-elsawy_20170317_img_3391_150-1

Elmostafa Elsawy

Learning Technologist

Phone:
678-891-3829

Email:
elsawy@gsu.edu

Profile >

Martha Fulk

Learning Technologist, Lead

Phone:
404-413-4743

Email:
marthafulk@gsu.edu

Profile >

marquisa-jenkins_20170317_img_3379_150

Marquisa Jenkins

Learning Technologist

Phone:
678-891-3469

Email:
mjenkins@gsu.edu

Profile >

brian_johnson

Brian Johnson

Systems Administrator

Phone:
404-413-4436

Email:
bjohnson171@gsu.edu

Profile >

Laura Spencer Portrait

Laura Spencer

Training Specialist

Phone:
678-891-3176

Email:
lspencer18@gsu.edu

Profile >

Marcus Thompson Portrait

Marcus Thompson

Learning Technologist

Phone:
404-413-4737

Email:
mthompson36@gsu.edu

Profile >

Nelson Young Portrait

Nelson Young

Learning Technologist

Phone:
770-274-5224

Email:
nyoung19@gsu.edu

Profile >

Learning Community Development

jackie-slaton

Jacquelyn Slaton, MPA

Manager of Learning Community Development

Phone:
404-413-4741

Email:
jslaton@gsu.edu

Profile >

amy_bruni_website

Amy Bruni

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Phone:
404-413-4731

Email:
abruni@gsu.edu

Profile >

kathleen_mapson_portrait-150x210

Kathleen Mapson

Learning Technologist

Phone:
404-413-4719

Email:
kmapson1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Scholarship of Teaching & Learning

michael-metzler

Mike Metzler

Associate Director, Scholarship of Teaching & Learning

Phone:
404-413-8373

Email:
mmetzler@gsu.edu

Profile >