CETLOE Directory

Laura Carruth, Ph. D.

Laura Carruth, Ph. D.

Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching, Learning and Online Education

Phone:
404-413-5340

Email:
lcarruth@gsu.edu

Profile >

Julian Allen Portrait

Julian Allen

Chief Learning Innovations Officer, Assistant Vice President

Phone:
404-413-4723

Email:
joallen@gsu.edu

Profile >

CETLOE Perimeter College

Melody Kelley

Faculty Associate
STEM Education

Phone:
(770) 274-5546

Email:
mkelley21@gsu.edu

Profile >

kathryn_crowther

Kathryn Crowther

Faculty Associate
Small Teaching and SoTL

Phone:
678-891-3613

Email:
kcrowther@gsu.edu

Profile >

Learning Design

Justin Lonsbury Portrait

Justin Lonsbury

Director, Learning Design

Phone:
404-413-4725

Email:
jlonsbury@gsu.edu

Profile >

Will Kerr Portrait

Will Kerr

Assistant Director, User Experience Research and Design

Phone:
404-413-4709

Email:
wkerr1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Sarah Hepler

Assistant Director, Learning Experience Design

Phone:
404-413-4476

Email:
shepler2@gsu.edu

Profile >

Taylor Burch

Assistant Manager, Learning Experience Design

Phone:
404-413-4711

Email:
tburch@gsu.edu

Profile >

mat_munson

Mat Munson

Assistant Director, Multimedia Design

Phone:
404-413-4707

Email:
mmm@gsu.edu

Profile >

Michael Carter Portrait

Michael Carter

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
mcarter3@student.gsu.edu

Profile >

Ruby Cela

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
rcela@gsu.edu

Profile >

joju_cleaver

Joju Cleaver

Learning Experience Designer

Profile >

Garrett Dehart Portrait_150x210

Garrett DeHart

Multimedia Designer

Phone:
404-413-4738

Email:
jdehart1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Abigail Greenbaum

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
agreenbaum2@gsu.edu

Profile >

Karah Hagins

Learning Experience Designer

Phone:
404-413-4710

Email:
khagins@gsu.edu

Mary Helen Hoque

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
mhoque@gsu.edu

Profile >

Lita Hooper-Simanga

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
nhoopersimanga
@gsu.edu

Profile >

Brandon Jackson portrait

Brandon Jackson

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
bjackson118@gsu.edu

Profile >

Jared Jones

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
jjones505@gsu.edu

Profile >

Jon Walt Justice, Jr.

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
jjustice@gsu.edu

Profile >

Alex Leverett Portrait_150x210

Alec Leverett

Multimedia Designer

Phone:
404-413-4712

Email:
zleverett1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Gabriela McNicoll

Multimedia Designer

Email:
gmcnicoll1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Morgan Nixon

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
mnixon10@gsu.edu

Profile >

Victoria Patterson

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
vpatterson4@gsu.edu

Robert Paraguassu

Multimedia Designer

Email:
rparaguassu1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Mary Peabody

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
mpeabody@gsu.edu

Profile >

Raffael Pindell portrait

Raffael Pindell

Multimedia Designer

Email:
rpindell@gsu.edu

Profile >

Jeremy Speed-Schwartz

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
jspeedschwartz@gsu.edu

Profile >

Christine Wang

Multimedia Designer

Email:
cwang52@gsu.edu

Profile >

Si Zhang portrait

Si Zhang

Learning Experience Designer

Email:
szhang9@gsu.edu

Profile >

Data Science & Learning Analytics

chad_marchong

Chad Marchong

Assistant Director, Learning Analytics & Research

Phone:
404-413-4422

Email:
cmarchong@gsu.edu

Profile >

Yanju Li

Assistant Manager, Learning Analytics and Research

Phone:
404-413-4748

Email:
yli74@gsu.edu

Profile >

David Cotter

Learning Analyst and Researcher

Phone:
404-413-4410

Email:
dcotter@gsu.edu

Profile >

Martha Fulk

Learning Analyst and Researcher

Phone:
404-413-4743

Email:
marthafulk@gsu.edu

Profile >

Digital Pedagogy, Atlanta Studies, and Writing Across the Curriculum

Brennan Collins

Brennan Collins

Associate Director, Digital Pedagogy and Atlanta Studies

Email:
brennan@gsu.edu

Profile >

Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC)

Ashley Holmes

Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC) Coordinator

Phone:
404-413-5831
Email:
aholmes@gsu.edu

Profile >

ESL and Cross Cultural Communication

VivianaCortes

Viviana Cortes

Associate Director, ESL and Cross Cultural Communication

Phone:
404-413-5195

Email:
vcortes@gsu.edu

Profile >

Graduate Student Pedagogical Development

Jennifer Hall

Jennifer Hall

Associate Director, Graduate Student Pedagogical Development

Phone:
404-413-5878

Email:
jenniferhall@gsu.edu

Profile >

Learning Technology

Amy Coleman

Assistant Director, Technology Enhanced Teaching and Learning

Email:
acoleman43@gsu.edu

Profile >

eric_floyd

Eric Floyd

Assistant Director, Digital Learning Environments

Phone:
404-413-4742

Email:
jfloyd23@gsu.edu

Profile >

shondra-greene-harris_20170317_img_3403-2_150

Shondra Greene-Harris

Assistant Manager, Learning Technology Support

Phone:
770-278-1394

Email:
sgreeneharris@gsu.edu

Profile >

Meghan Hamiller Portrait

Meghan Hamiller

Assistant Manager, Learning Technology Training

Phone:
678-891-3443

Email:
mhammiller1@gsu.edu

Profile >

brian_johnson

Brian Johnson

Assistant Manager, Digital Learning Environment Strategies

Phone:
404-413-4436

Email:
bjohnson171@gsu.edu

Profile >

Trish Nolde

Assistant Manager, Learning Technology Evaluation

Email:
pnolde@gsu.edu

Profile >

Spring Brennan

Accessibility Specialist

Email:
sbrennan2@gsu.edu

Profile >

Emile Chang

Learning Technologist, Intermediate

Phone:
678-891-2409

Email:
echangjr@gsu.edu

Profile >

elmostafa-elsawy_20170317_img_3391_150-1

Elmostafa Elsawy

Learning Technologist

Phone:
678-891-3829

Email:
elsawy@gsu.edu

Profile >

marquisa-jenkins_20170317_img_3379_150

Marquisa Jenkins

Learning Technologist

Phone:
678-891-3469

Email:
mjenkins@gsu.edu

Profile >

Marcus Thompson Portrait

Marcus Thompson

Learning Technologist

Phone:
404-413-4737

Email:
mthompson36@gsu.edu

Profile >

Nelson Young Portrait

Nelson Young

Learning Technologist

Phone:
770-274-5224

Email:
nyoung19@gsu.edu

Profile >

Learning Community Development

jackie-slaton

Jacquelyn Slaton, MPA

Assistant Director, Learning Community Development

Phone:
404-413-4741

Email:
jslaton@gsu.edu

Profile >

amy_bruni_website

Amy Bruni

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Phone:
404-413-4731

Email:
abruni@gsu.edu

Profile >

Laura Spencer Portrait

Laura Spencer

Training Specialist

Phone:
678-891-3176

Email:
lspencer18@gsu.edu

Profile >

Seeneat Mekonen

Front Desk Assistant

Phone:
404-413-4700

Email:
smekonen1@gsu.edu

Siyayi Ndemera

Front Desk Assistant

Phone:
404-413-4700

Email:
sndemera1@gsu.edu

Lilly Park

Front Desk Assistant

Phone:
404-413-4700

Riah Shelton

Front Desk Assistant

Phone:
404-413-4700

Email:
sshelton30@gsu.edu