CETL Directory

Laura Carruth, Ph. D.

Laura Carruth, Ph. D.

Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning

Phone:
404-413-5340

Email:
lcarruth@gsu.edu

Profile >

Julian Allen Portrait

Julian Allen

Chief Learning Innovations Officer, Assistant Vice President

Phone:
404-413-4723

Email:
joallen@gsu.edu

Profile >

Administrative

amy_bruni_website

Amy Bruni

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Phone:
404-413-4731

Email:
abruni@gsu.edu

Profile >

Kaysha Albritton

CETL Front Desk Assistant

Phone:
404-413-4700

Alexa Byrd

CETL Front Desk Assistant

Phone:
404-413-4700

justina_rodriguez_jackson_sm

Justina Rodriguez Jackson

CETL Graduate Fellow

Phone:
404-413-4700

Email:
jrjackson@gsu.edu

Profile >

Elisabeth-Mia White

CETL Front Desk Assistant

Phone:
404-413-4700

CETL Perimeter College

pamela-moolenaar-wirsiy

Pamela Moolenaar-Wirsiy

Director, CETL Perimeter College

Phone:
678-891-2425

Email:
pmoolenaar-wirsiy@gsu.edu

Profile >

peggy_davis

Peggy Davis

Program Coordinator

Phone:
678-891-2428

Email:
pdavis40@gsu.edu

Profile >

tracie_justus

Tracie Justus

Faculty Associate

Phone:
678-891-3531

Email:
tjustus@gsu.edu

Profile >

kathryn_crowther

Kathryn Crowther

Faculty Associate

Phone:
678-891-3613

Email:
kcrowther@gsu.edu

Profile >

Course & Program Design

Justin Lonsbury Portrait

Justin Lonsbury

Director, New Learning Models

Phone:
404-413-4725

Email:
jlonsbury@gsu.edu

Profile >

Will Kerr Portrait

Will Kerr

Assistant Director, Course and Program Design

Phone:
404-413-4709

Email:
wkerr1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Sarah Hepler

Manager, Instructional Design

Phone:
404-413-4476

Email:
shepler2@gsu.edu

Profile >

mat_munson

Mat Munson

Manager, Multimedia Design

Phone:
404-413-4707

Email:
mmm@gsu.edu

Profile >

Katie Bridges

Instructional Designer

Phone:

Email:
kbridges@gsu.edu

Taylor Burch Portrait

Taylor Burch

Instructional Designer

Phone:
404-413-4711

Email:
tburch@gsu.edu

Profile >

joju_cleaver

Joju Cleaver

Instructional Designer

Profile >

Garrett Dehart Portrait_150x210

Garrett DeHart

Multimedia Designer

Phone:
404-413-4738

Email:
jdehart1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Karah Hagins

Instructional Designer

Phone:
404-413-4710

Email:
khagins@gsu.edu

Alex Leverett Portrait_150x210

Alec Leverett

Multimedia Designer

Phone:
404-413-4712

Email:
zleverett1@gsu.edu

Profile >

shawn_rodriguez

Shawn Rodriguez

Education Technology Specialist, Lead

Phone:
404-413-4740

Email:
srodriguez24@gsu.edu

Profile >

Data Science & Learning Analytics

chad_marchong

Chad Marchong

Manager, Learning Analytics

Phone:
404-413-4422

Email:
cmarchong@gsu.edu

Profile >

Michael Carter Portrait

Michael Carter

Intern, Learning Analytics and Instructional Design

Email:
mcarter3@student.gsu.edu

Profile >

David Cotter Portrait

David Cotter

Technology Coordinator, CULTR

Phone:
404-413-4410

Email:
dcotter@gsu.edu

Profile >

Yanju Li

Data Administrator, Lead

Phone:
404-413-4748

Email:
yli74@gsu.edu

Profile >

Digital Pedagogy, Atlanta Studies, and Writing Across the Curriculum

Brennan Collins

Brennan Collins

Associate Director, Digital Pedagogy and Atlanta Studies

Email:
brennan@gsu.edu

Profile >

Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC)

Ashley Holmes

Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC) Coordinator

Phone:
404-413-5831
Email:
aholmes@gsu.edu

Profile >

ESL and Cross Cultural Communication

VivianaCortes

Viviana Cortes

Associate Director, ESL and Cross Cultural Communication

Phone:
404-413-5195

Email:
vcortes@gsu.edu

Profile >

Graduate Student Pedagogical Development

Jennifer Hall

Jennifer Hall

Associate Director, Graduate Student Pedagogical Development

Phone:
404-413-5878

Email:
jenniferhall@gsu.edu

Profile >

Labs, Classrooms, and Collaborative Spaces

Lee Webster Portrait

Lee Webster

Assistant Director, Learning Environments

Phone:
404-413-4706

Email:
hwebster@gsu.edu

Profile >

Patrick Dortch Portrait

Patrick Dortch

Manager, Learning Environments Design

Phone:
404-413-4309

Email:
pdortch@gsu.edu

Profile >

nikita_howard

Nikita Howard

Manager, Technology Labs & Resources

Phone:
404 413-4734

Email:
nhoward@gsu.edu

Profile >

liz-smith-210x150

Liz Chavarria

Assistant Manager, Experiential Learning Labs

Email:
lchavarria@gsu.edu

Profile >

Anthony Bush

Assistant Manager, Learning Management Support & Technology Services

Phone:

Email:
dbush9@gsu.edu

Zachary Godwin

Assistant Manager, Learning Environments Support & Technology Services

Phone:
678-891-2744

Email:
zgodwin@gsu.edu

Kevin Schornhorst Portrait

Kevin Schornhorst

Assistant Manager, Learning Environments Design

Phone:
404-413-4323

Email:
kschornhorst@gsu.edu

Profile >

Jacquelyn Barkson

IT Support Specialist, Associate

Email:
jbarkson@gsu.edu

Profile >

brad_bostwick

Brad Bostwick

Audio Visual Engineer, Associate

Phone:
404-413-4379

Email:
bbostwick@gsu.edu

Profile >

Dan Bragg

IT Support Specialist Lead, Learning Environments Support & Technology Services

Phone:
404-413-4312

Email:
dbragg@gsu.edu

Richard Brown

Audio Visual Engineer, Lead

Phone:
404-413-3408

Email:
rbrown146@gsu.edu

dana-calvert-pic_150x210

Dana Calvert

IT Support Specialist Lead, Learning Environments Support & Technology Services
Dunwoody Campus

Phone:
678-891-2817

Email:
dcalvert@gsu.edu

Mario Chavarria

Learning Environments Support Specialist, Lead
Clarkston Campus

Phone:
678-891-3598

Email:
mchavarria@gsu.edu

Tony Culberson Portrait

Tony Culberson

IT Support Specialist Lead, Learning Environments Support & Technology Services

Phone:
404-413-4314

Email:
tculberson@gsu.edu

Profile >

Amir Nilforooshan Dardasht

Learning Environments Support Specialist
Dunwoody Campus

Phone:

Email:
adardasht@gsu.edu

Jim Deegan Portrait

Jim Deegan

Audio Visual Engineer, Lead

Phone:
404-413-4486

Email:
jdeegan1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Caitlin Edwards

Learning Environments Support Specialist
Newton Campus

Phone:

Email:
cfulton@gsu.edu

Bryan Blaxstone

Bryan Blaxstone

IIT Support Specialist
Clarkston Campus

Phone:
678-891-3207

Email:
bfoster33@gsu.edu

Profile >

Julie Griswold

Julie Griswold

IT Support Specialist Lead, Technology Lab Operations

Phone:
404-413-4703

Email:
jpingarron@gsu.edu

Profile >

Chuck Heafer

Audio Visual Engineer, Lead

Phone:

Email:
cheafer@gsu.edu

Elliott Kirkpatrick
Experiential Learning Labs, Support Specialist Lead

Phone:
404-413-4745

Email:
ckirkpatrick@gsu.edu

Andrew Link

Learning Environments Support Specialist
Clarkston Campus

Phone:
770-278-1428

Email:
alink@gsu.edu

Lewis Litzinger

Learning Environments Support Specialist
Decatur Campus

Phone:

Email:
llitzinger@gsu.edu

alex-menghisteab

Eskender (Alex) Menghisteab

Audio Visual Engineer, Lead

Phone:
678-891-3826

Email:
emenghisteab1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Matt Rasnick

IT Support Specialist Associate, Alpharetta Campus Rep

Phone:
404-665-7682

Email:
mrasnick@gsu.edu

Profile >

mujganportrait-larger4

Mujgan Roshan

IT Support Specialist Intermediate, Proctored Testing Coordinator

Phone:
404-413-4791

Email:
mroshan@gsu.edu

Profile >

yaw_sarpong_img_0090_150x210_1

Yaw Sarpong

IT Support Specialist Lead, Learning Environments Support & Technology Services
Alpharetta Campus

Phone:
404-413-7747

Email:
ysarpong1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Kevin Tucker Portrait

Kevin Wade Tucker

Audio Visual Engineer, Associate

Phone:
404-413-4330

Email:
ktucker@gsu.edu

Profile >

jeremy_tuttle_150x210

Jeremy Tuttle

IT Support Specialist Associate, Dunwoody Campus Rep

Phone:
770-278-1297

Email:
jtuttle@gsu.edu

Profile >

Learning Technology

Tracy Adkins Portrait

Tracy Adkins

Director, Learning Technology

Phone:
404-413-4708

Email:
tadkins5@gsu.edu

Profile >

eric_floyd

Eric Floyd

Manager, Learning Technology Solutions

Phone:
404-413-4742

Email:
jfloyd23@gsu.edu

Profile >

Tim Merritt Portrait

Tim Merritt

Manager, Technology Education Programs

Phone:
404-413-8440

Email:
tmerritt@gsu.edu

Profile >

Valora Richardson Portrait

Valora Richardson

Manager, Faculty Development & Support

Phone:
404-413-4720

Email:
vrichardson4@gsu.edu

Profile >

Crystal Bundrage Portrait

Crystal Bundrage

Learning Systems Administrator

Phone:
404-413-4716

Email:
cbundrage@gsu.edu

Profile >

elmostafa-elsawy_20170317_img_3391_150-1

Elmostafa Elsawy

Learning Technologist

Phone:
678-891-3829

Email:
elsawy@gsu.edu

Profile >

shondra-greene-harris_20170317_img_3403-2_150

Shondra Greene-Harris

Learning Technologist

Phone:
770-278-1394

Email:
sgreeneharris@gsu.edu

Profile >

Meghan Hamiller Portrait

Meghan Hamiller

Training Specialist

Phone:
678-891-3443

Email:
mhammiller1@gsu.edu

Profile >

marquisa-jenkins_20170317_img_3379_150

Marquisa Jenkins

Learning Technologist

Phone:
678-891-3469

Email:
mjenkins@gsu.edu

Profile >

brian_johnson

Brian Johnson

Systems Administrator

Phone:
404-413-4436

Email:
bjohnson171@gsu.edu

Profile >

kathleen_mapson_portrait-150x210

Kathleen Mapson

Learning Technologist

Phone:
404-413-4719

Email:
kmapson1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Zoe_Salloom Portrait

Zoe Salloom

Learning Technologist

Phone:
404-413-4715

Email:
zsalloom@gsu.edu

Profile >

Laura Spencer Portrait

Laura Spencer

Training Specialist

Phone:
678-891-3176

Email:
lspencer18@gsu.edu

Profile >

Marcus Thompson Portrait

Marcus Thompson

Learning Technologist

Phone:
404-413-4737

Email:
mthompson36@gsu.edu

Profile >

Nelson Young Portrait

Nelson Young

Learning Technologist

Phone:
770-274-5224

Email:
nyoung19@gsu.edu

Profile >

Learning Community Development

DSC_6586

Tiffany Green-Abdullah

Assistant Director of Learning Community Development

Phone:
404-413-4304

Email:
tgreen35@gsu.edu

Profile >

jackie-slaton

Jacquelyn Slaton, MPA

Learning Resource Development Specialist

Phone:
404-413-4741

Email:
jslaton@gsu.edu

Profile >

Scholarship of Teaching & Learning

michael-metzler

Mike Metzler

Associate Director, Scholarship of Teaching & Learning

Phone:
404-413-8373

Email:
mmetzler@gsu.edu

Profile >