Keep Teaching:

Explore CETL’s Keep Teaching Resources for Teaching and Learning Remotely >

Five-Step Strategy | Quickstart Guide | In-Person to Online | TestingMore on iCollege | FAQs | Support Sessions | Student Resources

Submit a Help Request >


CETL On-Campus Locations Closed

While the CETL locations are closed, support is still available through:

Webinars from the Association of College and University Educators

Effective Online Instruction Webinars

Various Dates

Online Drop-In Support

Tuesday, May 26| 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Wednesday, May 27| 9 a.m. -12 p.m.
Thursday, May 28 | 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Preparing for Summer Semester

Mastering Online Teaching
Fundamentals of Online Course Design & Delivery

Monday, June 1 – Friday, June 26
Monday, June 29 – Friday, July 24
Monday, July 27 – Friday, August 21

Mastering Online Teaching: GTA Course Facilitation

Monday, June 29 – Friday, July 10
Monday, July 27 – Friday, August 7

Preparing for Summer Semester Cont

iCollege – Best Practices for Hosting Webex Sessions

Wednesday, May 27 | 9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

iCollege – Creating Video Content & Video Quizzes using Kaltura

Wednesday, May 27 | 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.

iCollege – Creating Discussions for Communication & Assessments

Tuesday, May 26 | 9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

UPCOMING EVENTS See Full Calendar >
iCollege Support
Have a question or issue with your iCollege course?
Submit a Faculty Help Request >

From the Director – Dr. Laura Caruth

We hope that you had a successful summer and are ready for an engaging and exciting fall at Georgia State! As a campus center, CETL continues to support the university community in the best practices of engaged teaching … More >

What’s Your Story? Check Out These Faculty Stories.