CETL Directory

Laura Carruth, Ph. D.

Laura Carruth, Ph. D.

Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning

Phone:
404-413-5340

Email:
lcarruth@gsu.edu

Profile >

Julian Allen Portrait

Julian Allen

Senior Director, Learning Innovations

Phone:
404-413-4723

Email:
joallen@gsu.edu

Profile >

Administrative

amy_2_web

Amy Bruni

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Phone:
404-413-4731

Email:
abruni@gsu.edu

Profile >

Queen Marrero

Queen Marrero

Business Manager and Project Coordinator

Phone:
404-413-2541

Email:
qmarrero1@gsu.edu

Profile >

CETL Perimeter College

pamela-moolenaar-wirsiy

Pamela Moolenaar-Wirsiy

Director, CETL Perimeter College

Phone:
678-891-2425

Email:
pmoolenaar-wirsiy@gsu.edu

Profile >

peggy_davis

Peggy Davis

Program Coordinator

Phone:
678-891-2428

Email:
pdavis40@gsu.edu

Profile >

tracie_justus

Tracie Justus

Faculty Associate

Phone:
678-891-3531

Email:
tjustus@gsu.edu

Profile >

Course & Program Design

Justin Lonsbury Portrait

Justin Lonsbury

Assistant Director, Course and Program Design

Phone:
404-413-4725

Email:
jlonsbury@gsu.edu

Profile >

Will Kerr Portrait

Will Kerr

Manager, Instructional Design

Phone:
404-413-4709

Email:
wkerr1@gsu.edu

Profile >

mat_munson

Mat Munson

Manager, Multimedia Design

Phone:
404-413-4707

Email:
mmm@gsu.edu

Profile >

Taylor Burch Portrait

Taylor Burch

Instructional Designer

Phone:
404-413-4711

Email:
tburch@gsu.edu

Profile >

jill_burdo-150

Jill Burdo

Instructional Designer

Phone:
404-413-9118

Email:
jburdo@gsu.edu

Profile >

Garrett Dehart Portrait_150x210

Garrett DeHart

Multimedia Designer

Phone:
404-413-4738

Email:
jdehart1@gsu.edu

Profile >

sally_moseley

Sally Hamer

Instructional Designer

Phone:
404-413-4739

Email:
smoseley2@gsu.edu

Profile >

sarah hepler pic-cropped

Sarah Hepler

Instructional Designer

Phone:
404-413-4476

Email:
shepler2@gsu.edu

Profile >

Alex Leverett Portrait_150x210

Alec Leverett

Multimedia Designer

Phone:
404-413-4712

Email:
zleverett1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Sharon_Bio_Pic-Yu-Ju-Lin-150x210

Yu-Ju (Sharon) Lin

Instructional Designer

Phone:
404-413-4710

Email:
ylin32@gsu.edu

Profile >

Ameer Muhammad

Ameer Muhammad

Multimedia Designer, Media Production

Phone:
770-274-5287

Email:
amuhammad4@gsu.edu

Profile >

donna_myers

Donna Myers

Instructional Designer

Phone:
404-413-1180

Email:
dmyers12@gsu.edu

Profile >

shawn_rodriguez

Shawn Rodriguez

Multimedia Designer

Phone:

Email:
srodriguez24@gsu.edu

Profile >

Data Science, Learning Analytics

prasanth_kambhatla-150

Prasanth Kambhatla

Manager, Data Science, Learning Analytics

Phone:
404-413-4310

Email:
pkambhatla1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Digital Pedagogy, Atlanta Studies, and Writing Across the Curriculum

Brennan Collins

Brennan Collins

Associate Director, Digital Pedagogy, Atlanta Studies, and Writing Across the Curriculum Program

Email:
brennan@gsu.edu

Profile >

ESL and Cross Cultural Communication

VivianaCortes

Viviana Cortes

Associate Director, ESL and Cross Cultural Communication

Phone:
404-413-5195

Email:
vcortes@gsu.edu

Profile >

Graduate Student Pedagogical Development

Jennifer Hall

Jennifer Hall

Associate Director, Graduate Student Pedagogical Development

Phone:
404-413-5878

Email:
jenniferhall@gsu.edu

Profile >

Labs, Classrooms, and Collaborative Spaces

Lee Webster Portrait

Lee Webster

Assistant Director, Learning Environments

Phone:
404-413-4706

Email:
hwebster@gsu.edu

Profile >

Patrick Dortch Portrait

Patrick Dortch

Manager, Learning Environments Design

Phone:
404-413-4309

Email:
pdortch@gsu.edu

Profile >

nikita_howard

Nikita Howard

Manager, Technology Labs & Resources

Phone:
404 413-4734

Email:
nhoward@gsu.edu

Profile >

Glenn Sierko Portrait

Glenn Sierko

Manager, Learning Environments Support

Phone:
678-891-3472

Email:
gsierko@gsu.edu

Profile >

liz_smith

Liz Smith

Assistant Manager, Experiential Learning Labs

Email:
esmith164@gsu.edu

Profile >

David Cotter Portrait

David Cotter

Technology Coordinator, CULTR

Phone:
404-413-4410

Email:
dcotter@gsu.edu

Profile >

Margaret (Maggie) Crozier Portrait

Margaret (Maggie) Crozier

IT Support Technologist Lead

Phone:
678-891-3110

Email:
mcrozier@gsu.edu

Profile >

Tony Culberson Portrait

Tony Culberson

IT Support Specialist, Lead

Phone:
404-413-4314

Email:
tculberson@gsu.edu

Profile >

Jim Deegan Portrait

Jim Deegan

Audio Visual Engineer Lead

Phone:
404-413-4486

Email:
jdeegan1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Wade Johnston Portrait

Wade Johnston

Intermediate Audio Visual Engineer

Phone:
404-413-4433

Email:
wjohnston3@gsu.edu

Profile >

Eskender (Alex) Menghisteab Portrait

Eskender (Alex) Menghisteab

Audio Visual Engineer

Phone:
678-891-3826

Email:
emenghisteab1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Mark Rubesch Portrait

Mark Rubesch

PC Systems Specialist Intermediate

Phone:
404-413-4326

Email:
mrubesch@gsu.edu

Profile >

Yaw Sarpong Portrait

Yaw Sarpong

IT Support Specialist, Lead

Phone:
404-413-7747

Email:
ysarpong1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Kevin Schornhorst Portrait

Kevin Schornhorst

Audio Visual Engineer

Phone:
404-413-4323

Email:
kschornhorst@gsu.edu

Profile >

Kevin Tucker Portrait

Kevin Wade Tucker

IT Support Specialist, Intermediate

Phone:
404-413-4330

Email:
ktucker@gsu.edu

Profile >

Recardo Tucker Portrait

Recardo Tucker

Assistant Manager, Technology Lab & Resources

Phone:
404-413-4714

Email:
rtucker11@gsu.edu

Profile >

Tony Van Miller Portrait

Anthony Van Miller

IT Support Specialist, Intermediate

Phone:
404-413-4336

Email:
avanmiller@gsu.edu

Profile >

Learning Technology

Tracy Adkins Portrait

Tracy Adkins

Director, Learning Technology

Phone:
404-413-4708

Email:
tadkins5@gsu.edu

Profile >

Chad Marchong Portrait

Chad Marchong

Manager, Learning Technology Solutions

Phone:
404-413-4422

Email:
cmarchong@gsu.edu

Profile >

Tim Merritt Portrait

Tim Merritt

Manager, Technology Education Programs

Phone:
404-413-8440

Email:
tmerritt@gsu.edu

Profile >

Valora Richardson Portrait

Valora Richardson

Manager, Faculty Development & Support

Phone:
404-413-4720

Email:
vrichardson4@gsu.edu

Profile >

Crystal Bundrage Portrait

Crystal Bundrage

Learning Systems Administrator

Phone:
404-413-4716

Email:
cbundrage@gsu.edu

Profile >

Elmostafa Elsawy Portrait

Elmostafa Elsawy

Learning Technologist

Phone:
678-891-3829

Email:
elsawy@gsu.edu

Profile >

Shonda Greene-Harris Portrait

Shonda Greene-Harris

Learning Technologist

Phone:
770-278-1394

Email:
sgreeneharris@gsu.edu

Profile >

Meghan Hamiller Portrait

Meghan Hamiller

Training Specialist

Phone:
678-891-3443

Email:
mhammiller1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Marquisa Jenkins Portrait

Marquisa Jenkins

Learning Technologist

Phone:
678-891-3469

Email:
mjenkins@gsu.edu

Profile >

kathleen_mapson_portrait-150x210

Kathleen Mapson

Learning Technologist

Phone:
404-413-4719

Email:
kmapson1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Gloria Montoya Portrait

Gloria Montoya

Learning Systems Administrator

Phone:
404-413-4436

Email:
gloriamontoya@gsu.edu

Profile >

Zoe_Salloom Portrait

Zoe Salloom

Learning Technologist

Phone:
404-413-4715

Email:
zsalloom@gsu.edu

Profile >

scott-sarisky-portrait_150x210

Scott Sarisky

Learning Systems Administrator

Phone:
404-413-4718

Email:
ssarisky@gsu.edu

Profile >

Laura Spencer Portrait

Laura Spencer

Training Specialist

Phone:
678-891-3176

Email:
lspencer18@gsu.edu

Profile >

Megan Tesene Portrait

Megan Tesene

Adaptive Learning Program Manager

Phone:
404-413-4733

Email:
mtesene1@gsu.edu

Profile >

Marcus Thompson Portrait

Marcus Thompson

Learning Technologist

Phone:
404-413-4737

Email:
mthompson36@gsu.edu

Profile >

Nelson Young Portrait

Nelson Young

Learning Technologist

Phone:
770-274-5224

Email:
nyoung19@gsu.edu

Profile >

Learning Community Development

DSC_6586

Tiffany Green-Abdullah

Manager of Learning Community Development

Phone:
404-413-4304

Email:
tgreen35@gsu.edu

Profile >

jackie-slaton

Jacquelyn Slaton, MPA

Learning Resource Development Specialist

Phone:
404-413-4741

Email:
jslaton@gsu.edu

Profile >

Scholarship of Teaching & Learning

michael-metzler

Mike Metzler

Associate Director, Scholarship of Teaching & Learning

Phone:
404-413-8373

Email:
mmetzler@gsu.edu

Profile >